Sat, 25 Sep 2019 Thu, 23 Oct 2019 Thu, 23 Nov 2019 Tue, 14 Dec 2019 Thu, 23 Jan 2020 Tue, 7 Feb 2020 Fri, 17 Mar 2020 Fri, 17 Apr 2020 Sat, 25 May 2020 Sat, 25 Jun 2020 Tue, 7 Jul 2020 Fri, 7 Aug 2020 Fri, 11 Sep 2020 Fri, 30 Oct 2020 Fri, 18 Nov 2020 Fri, 09 Apr 2021 Fri, 07 May 2021



Sat, 25 Sep 2019




Listen : Yasmin Egala

Lesson Notes :

Welcome



Lesson Rate : 0.1%