Tue, 03 Sep 2019 Sat, 05 Oct 2019 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 Tue, 31 Dec 2019 Tue, 28 Jan 2020 Tue, 25 Feb 2020 Tue, 24 Mar 2020 Sat, 18 Apr 2020 Sat, 02 May 2020 Sun, 30 May 2020 Tue, 2 Jun 2020 Tue, 30 Jun 2020 Tue, 28 Jul 2020 Sat, 5 Sep 2020 Tue, 16 Oct 2020 Thu, 13 Nov 2020 Wed, 31 Dec 2020 Wed, 31 Jan 2021 Mon, 5 Feb 2021 Thu, 13 Mar 2021 Mon, 5 Apr 2021 Mon, 5 May 2021 Wed, 31 Mar 2021 Tue, 13 Apr 2021



Tue, 03 Sep 2019




Listen : Yasmin Samir

Lesson Notes :

Welcome



Lesson Rate : 0.1%